Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 16

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Thu, October 17

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple The Greene

  • Thu, October 17

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Fri, October 18

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 16
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, October 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Greene
  • Thu, October 17
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, October 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, October 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, October 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sun, October 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, October 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, October 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Wed, October 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, October 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, October 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Fri, October 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, October 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, October 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, October 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Greene
  • Fri, November 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

4422 Cedar Park Drive

Beavercreek, OH 45440

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.