Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, October 19

    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

    Apple Lynnhaven Mall

  • Tue, October 22

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple MacArthur Center

  • Thu, October 24

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple MacArthur Center

  • Sat, October 26

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Lynnhaven Mall

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, October 19
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Tue, October 22
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Thu, October 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Sat, October 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Tue, October 29
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Tue, October 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Wed, October 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Thu, October 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Fri, November 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Tue, November 5
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Wed, November 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple MacArthur Center
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

701 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.