Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, November 21

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Woodland

  • Thu, November 21

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Eastwood Towne Center

    Full

  • Fri, November 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple University Park Mall

  • Sat, November 23

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple University Park Mall

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, November 21
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Thu, November 21
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
    Full
  • Fri, November 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Mall
  • Sat, November 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple University Park Mall
  • Sun, November 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Sun, November 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Park Mall
  • Mon, November 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple University Park Mall
  • Mon, November 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Mon, November 25
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Tue, November 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Wed, November 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Fri, November 29
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Mon, December 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple University Park Mall
  • Wed, December 4
    7:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Fri, December 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Mall
  • Fri, December 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Sat, December 7
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple University Park Mall
  • Mon, December 9
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple University Park Mall
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3195 28th Street

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.