Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, November 12

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Tue, November 12

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple The Gardens Mall

  • Tue, November 12

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Wed, November 13

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, November 12
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, November 12
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Tue, November 12
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, November 13
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
    Full
  • Wed, November 13
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, November 13
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Thu, November 14
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Thu, November 14
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Fri, November 15
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, November 15
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Sat, November 16
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, November 16
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Sun, November 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Sun, November 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, November 18
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, November 18
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Tue, November 19
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, November 19
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Tue, November 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, November 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Wed, November 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, November 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Thu, November 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Fri, November 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, November 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Fri, November 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Sat, November 23
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, November 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Mon, November 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Mon, November 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Tue, November 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Wed, November 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

3101 PGA Boulevard

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.