Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Partridge Creek

    Full

  • Fri, December 6

    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

    Apple Twelve Oaks

  • Fri, December 6

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Eastwood Towne Center

    Full

  • Sat, December 7

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Briarwood

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
    Full
  • Fri, December 6
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Fri, December 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
    Full
  • Sat, December 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Sat, December 7
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Sun, December 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Mon, December 9
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Tue, December 10
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Franklin Park Mall
  • Tue, December 10
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Wed, December 11
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Wed, December 11
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Thu, December 12
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Somerset
  • Thu, December 12
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Thu, December 12
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Fri, December 13
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Fri, December 13
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Fri, December 13
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Sat, December 14
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Sun, December 15
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Mon, December 16
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Mon, December 16
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Franklin Park Mall
  • Wed, December 18
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Thu, December 19
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Thu, December 19
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Fri, December 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Tue, December 24
    9:15 a.m. – 10:15 a.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3025 Preyde Boulevard

Lansing, MI 48912

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.