Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Fri, December 6

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Sat, December 7

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Sun, December 8

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, December 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, December 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, December 7
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sun, December 8
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, December 9
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, December 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, December 11
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, December 11
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, December 12
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, December 14
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, December 14
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, December 16
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, December 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, December 17
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, December 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, December 18
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, December 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, December 20
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, December 20
    7:15 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, December 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.