Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 9

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Crabtree Valley Mall

  • Mon, December 9

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

  • Tue, December 10

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Crabtree Valley Mall

  • Tue, December 10

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Southpoint

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, December 9
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Mon, December 9
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Tue, December 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Tue, December 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Wed, December 11
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Thu, December 12
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Fri, December 13
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sat, December 14
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sun, December 15
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Mon, December 16
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Mon, December 16
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Tue, December 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Wed, December 18
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Thu, December 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, December 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sat, December 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Mon, December 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Tue, December 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, December 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, December 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Thu, December 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, December 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Fri, December 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

8030 Renaissance Parkway

Durham, NC 27713

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.