Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, December 8

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Pioneer Place

  • Mon, December 9

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Bridgeport Village

  • Wed, December 11

    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple Bridgeport Village

    Full

  • Fri, December 13

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Pioneer Place

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Mon, December 9
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Wed, December 11
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
    Full
  • Fri, December 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Fri, December 13
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Sat, December 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sat, December 14
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Sun, December 15
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Mon, December 16
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Tue, December 17
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Wed, December 18
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Fri, December 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Fri, December 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Sat, December 21
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sun, December 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sun, December 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Mon, December 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Tue, December 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Thu, December 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Thu, December 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Fri, December 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Fri, December 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7293 SW Bridgeport Road

Tigard, OR 97224

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.