Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 25

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade at Chenal

  • Mon, January 27

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade at Chenal

  • Tue, January 28

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade at Chenal

  • Wed, January 29

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple The Promenade at Chenal

9 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Sat, January 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Mon, January 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Tue, January 28
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Fri, January 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Sun, February 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Mon, February 3
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Wed, February 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Thu, February 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

17711 Chenal Parkway

Little Rock, AR 72223

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.