Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, January 21

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

  • Wed, January 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Thu, January 23

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Haywood Mall

  • Thu, January 23

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, January 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Wed, January 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, January 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Thu, January 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, January 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, January 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, January 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Sat, January 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sun, January 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Sun, January 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, January 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, January 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Tue, January 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Wed, January 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Wed, January 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Wed, January 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, January 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, January 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Thu, January 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, January 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, January 31
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sat, February 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Sun, February 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, February 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Tue, February 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Wed, February 5
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, February 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Thu, February 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, February 7
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

6801 Northlake Mall Drive

Charlotte, NC 28216

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.