Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 22

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple North Star

  • Wed, January 22

    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

    Apple Domain NORTHSIDE

  • Fri, January 24

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple La Cantera

  • Sat, January 25

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple La Cantera

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North Star
  • Wed, January 22
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Fri, January 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Sat, January 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Sat, January 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Barton Creek
    Full
  • Sun, January 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Mon, January 27
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North Star
  • Thu, January 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Thu, January 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Barton Creek
    Full
  • Fri, January 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Sat, February 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Sat, February 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Sun, February 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Mon, February 3
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Tue, February 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Wed, February 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North Star
  • Wed, February 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Barton Creek
  • Wed, February 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Fri, February 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple La Cantera
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

15900 La Cantera Parkway

San Antonio, TX 78256

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.