Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Roseville

    Full

  • Sat, January 18

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Summit Sierra

  • Mon, January 20

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Roseville

    Full

  • Thu, January 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Summit Sierra

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Roseville
    Full
  • Sat, January 18
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Mon, January 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Roseville
    Full
  • Tue, January 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Thu, January 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Sat, January 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Mon, January 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Roseville
  • Mon, January 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Tue, January 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Roseville
    Full
  • Thu, January 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Fri, January 31
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Sat, February 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Sat, February 1
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Roseville
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Roseville
  • Mon, February 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
  • Thu, February 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Summit Sierra
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

13945 South Virginia Street

Reno, NV 89511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.