Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 26

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

  • Mon, January 27

    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

    Apple CoolSprings Galleria

  • Tue, January 28

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

  • Tue, January 28

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, January 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, January 27
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Wed, January 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, January 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, January 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Fri, January 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sat, February 1
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, February 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sat, February 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, February 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, February 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, February 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, February 3
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, February 4
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Wed, February 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Thu, February 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, February 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Thu, February 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, February 7
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, February 8
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, February 8
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sun, February 9
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, February 9
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, February 10
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Wed, February 12
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, February 12
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Thu, February 13
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, February 13
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, February 13
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, February 14
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, February 14
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

320 The Bridge Street

Huntsville, AL 35806

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.