Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple CoolSprings Galleria

  • Mon, January 20

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

  • Tue, January 21

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple The Summit

  • Tue, January 21

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

32 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Mon, January 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, January 21
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Tue, January 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, January 21
    6:15 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Wed, January 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
    Full
  • Wed, January 22
    4:15 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Wed, January 22
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Thu, January 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, January 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Fri, January 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, January 24
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sat, January 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, January 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sun, January 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, January 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, January 27
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Wed, January 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, January 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, January 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Fri, January 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sat, February 1
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, February 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sun, February 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, February 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, February 3
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, February 4
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, February 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, February 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Fri, February 7
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

320 The Bridge Street

Huntsville, AL 35806

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.