Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Tue, January 21

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Wed, January 22

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Wed, January 22

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, January 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, January 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, January 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, January 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, January 24
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, January 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, January 25
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sun, January 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, January 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, January 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, January 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, January 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, January 30
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, January 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, February 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple City Creek Center
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

6191 S State Street

Murray, UT 84107

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.