Product Skills: Apple Watch

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, February 28

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Fri, February 28

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Fri, February 28

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Sat, February 29

    7:15 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

42 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, February 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Fri, February 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, February 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, February 29
    7:15 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sun, March 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, March 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, March 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, March 2
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, March 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, March 2
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, March 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, March 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Wed, March 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, March 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, March 5
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, March 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, March 5
    5:45 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Thu, March 5
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, March 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, March 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, March 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, March 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, March 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, March 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, March 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, March 9
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, March 9
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, March 10
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, March 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, March 11
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, March 11
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, March 11
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, March 12
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, March 12
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, March 13
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, March 13
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, March 13
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, March 14
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, March 15
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, March 16
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, March 16
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, March 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, March 18
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
 

Bring your Apple Watch and learn the key features to get started on your device, send messages, and manage your notifications. Then you’ll discover fun ways to customize your Apple Watch by connecting to your favorite apps, setting up fitness tracking, and exploring watch face options.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

4400 Ashford Dunwoody Road

Atlanta, GA 30346

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.