Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Topanga

  • Fri, April 19

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple The Americana at Brand

  • Sat, April 20

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Third Street Promenade

  • Sat, April 20

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Topanga

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, April 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Sat, April 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sat, April 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Mon, April 22
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, April 24
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Thu, April 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Fri, April 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Sat, April 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Tue, April 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Wed, May 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Wed, May 1
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Thu, May 2
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Fri, May 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Fri, May 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Sat, May 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sun, May 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Wed, May 8
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Fri, May 10
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, May 10
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand

Learn the iOS features on iPhone and iPad that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

877 Americana Way

Glendale, CA 91210

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.