Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, May 24

    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Sat, May 25

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Walt Whitman

  • Sat, May 25

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Sat, May 25

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, May 24
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, May 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sat, May 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, May 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, May 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 28
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, May 29
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, May 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, June 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, June 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, June 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sun, June 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, June 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill

Learn the iOS features on iPhone and iPad that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

100 Greyrock Place

Stamford, CT 06901

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.