Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Tue, June 18

    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Wed, June 19

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Wed, June 19

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, June 18
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, June 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, June 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, June 19
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Fri, June 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, June 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, June 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, June 24
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, June 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, June 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, June 25
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, June 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Fri, June 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, June 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, July 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, July 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, July 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park

Learn the iOS features on iPhone and iPad that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

90-15 Queens Boulevard

Elmhurst, NY 11373

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.