Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Sun, August 25

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

  • Mon, August 26

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Mon, August 26

    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, August 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, August 26
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, August 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, August 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Tue, August 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Wed, August 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, August 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, August 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, August 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, August 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sat, August 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, September 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, September 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Wed, September 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, September 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, September 5
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Thu, September 5
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, September 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, September 6
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, September 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, September 6
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sat, September 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Tue, September 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, September 12
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, September 13
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, September 13
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row

Learn the iOS features on iPhone and iPad that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

11750 Fair Oaks

Fairfax, VA 22033

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.