Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Mon, August 26

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Tue, August 27

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Wed, August 28

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple The Galleria

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, August 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, August 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, August 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, August 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, September 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, September 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, September 3
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, September 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, September 5
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, September 7
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, September 9
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, September 10
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, September 10
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, September 11
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, September 13
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road

Learn the iOS features on iPhone and iPad that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.