Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, October 14

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Tue, October 15

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Wed, October 16

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

  • Thu, October 17

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, October 14
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, October 15
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, October 16
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, October 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, October 17
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, October 18
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sat, October 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sun, October 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, October 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, October 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Wed, October 23
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, October 23
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Thu, October 24
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, October 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sat, October 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sat, October 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, October 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, October 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, October 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
 

Learn the iOS features on iPhone and iPad that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.