Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Lehigh Valley

  • Sat, December 7

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Columbia

  • Mon, December 9

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Columbia

  • Thu, December 12

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Park City

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Sat, December 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Mon, December 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park City
  • Mon, December 9
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Thu, December 12
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park City
  • Fri, December 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Fri, December 13
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Sun, December 15
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Sun, December 15
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Mon, December 16
    9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Park City
  • Tue, December 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Columbia
  • Wed, December 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Thu, December 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Fri, December 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Sat, December 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Mon, December 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
 

Learn the features of iPhone, iPad, and Mac that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

541 Park City Center

Lancaster, PA 17601

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.