Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 16

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

  • Tue, December 17

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

  • Wed, December 18

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Garden State Plaza

  • Wed, December 18

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, December 16
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, December 17
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, December 18
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Wed, December 18
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, December 20
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, December 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, December 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, December 22
    11:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, December 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Mon, December 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, December 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, December 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, December 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, December 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, December 31
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Wed, January 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
 

Learn the features of iPhone, iPad, and Mac that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

143 Market Street

Yonkers, NY 10710

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.