Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, December 8

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Mayfair

  • Sun, December 8

    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

    Apple Oakbrook

  • Thu, December 12

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Orland Square Mall

  • Sat, December 14

    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.

    Apple Mayfair

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Sun, December 8
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Thu, December 12
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, December 14
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Sat, December 14
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, December 16
    7:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, December 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, December 17
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, December 18
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Thu, December 19
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Fri, December 20
    7:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sat, December 21
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Sun, December 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, December 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, December 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
 

Learn the features of iPhone, iPad, and Mac that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1056 Northbrook Court

Northbrook, IL 60062

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.