Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, December 8

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Sun, December 8

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Tue, December 10

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Wed, December 11

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sun, December 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, December 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, December 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, December 12
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, December 13
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, December 13
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, December 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, December 14
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sun, December 15
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, December 16
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Wed, December 18
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Wed, December 18
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, December 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, December 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, December 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sat, December 21
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, December 21
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sun, December 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Mon, December 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, December 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, December 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
 

Learn the features of iPhone, iPad, and Mac that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1100 South Hayes Street

Arlington, VA 22202

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.