Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 17

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Sat, January 18

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Sat, January 18

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Reston

  • Sun, January 19

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 17
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sat, January 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, January 18
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, January 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, January 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, January 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bethesda Row
  • Tue, January 21
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Tue, January 21
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Wed, January 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, January 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sat, January 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, January 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sun, January 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, January 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, January 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, January 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Wed, January 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, January 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, January 31
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sat, February 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
 

Learn the features of iPhone, iPad, and Mac that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

11949 Market Street

Reston, VA 20190

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.