Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 17

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Park

  • Fri, January 17

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Sat, January 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Mayfair

  • Sun, January 19

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Mayfair

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 17
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, January 17
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sat, January 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Sun, January 19
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Sun, January 19
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, January 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Mon, January 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, January 21
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, January 21
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Thu, January 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sat, January 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Sun, January 26
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, January 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Wed, January 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Wed, January 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, January 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, January 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, January 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Fri, January 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sat, February 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, February 1
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, February 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, February 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Wed, February 5
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
 

Learn the features of iPhone, iPad, and Mac that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

120 West Jefferson Avenue

Naperville, IL 60540

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.