Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 26

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Valencia Town Center

  • Sun, January 26

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple The Oaks

  • Mon, January 27

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Topanga

  • Tue, January 28

    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

    Apple Century City

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Sun, January 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Mon, January 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, January 28
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, January 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Wed, January 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Thu, January 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Sat, February 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Sat, February 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Mon, February 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, February 4
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, February 5
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Thu, February 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Fri, February 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple The Oaks
  • Sat, February 8
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Tue, February 11
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, February 11
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Wed, February 12
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Thu, February 13
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Century City
 

Learn the features of iPhone, iPad, and Mac that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

24201 West Valencia Boulevard

Valencia, CA 91355

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.