Product Skills: Family Sharing and Screen Time

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 29

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Thu, January 30

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

  • Fri, January 31

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Fri, January 31

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 29
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, January 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, January 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, January 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sat, February 1
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sun, February 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sun, February 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, February 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Thu, February 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, February 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, February 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sat, February 8
    8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, February 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, February 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, February 13
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
 

Learn the features of iPhone, iPad, and Mac that help you become more aware of how you use your devices. We’ll take you through Family Sharing, Screen Time, and parental controls to encourage online safety and to help parents manage what their kids see and do with their devices. Bring your device or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.