Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple North County

  • Tue, April 23

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

    Full

  • Tue, April 23

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple UTC

  • Wed, April 24

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

40 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Tue, April 23
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
    Full
  • Tue, April 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Wed, April 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, April 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Thu, April 25
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Fri, April 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, April 27
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, April 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Sun, April 28
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Sun, April 28
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
    Full
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Tue, April 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, May 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Thu, May 2
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, May 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, May 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Sat, May 4
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sun, May 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Sun, May 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, May 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Mon, May 6
    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, May 7
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Tue, May 7
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Wed, May 8
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Wed, May 8
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Thu, May 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, May 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, May 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Fri, May 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, May 10
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, May 11
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple North County
  • Mon, May 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Wed, May 15
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Fri, May 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

272 E Via Rancho Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.