Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Northlake Mall

  • Tue, April 23

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Tue, April 23

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Wed, April 24

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Tue, April 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Tue, April 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Wed, April 24
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, April 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sat, April 27
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Tue, April 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Thu, May 2
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, May 3
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sat, May 4
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sat, May 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Mon, May 6
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Tue, May 7
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Wed, May 8
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, May 9
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Thu, May 9
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, May 10
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, May 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

6801 Northlake Mall Drive

Charlotte, NC 28216

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.