Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 25

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Sat, April 27

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Town Square

    Full

  • Sun, April 28

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Sun, April 28

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, April 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Town Square
    Full
  • Sun, April 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, April 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, May 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, May 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, May 4
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, May 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sun, May 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, May 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, May 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, May 9
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, May 10
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.