Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Oxmoor

    Full

  • Sat, April 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Wed, April 24

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Oxmoor

    Full

  • Thu, April 25

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
    Full
  • Sat, April 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
    Full
  • Thu, April 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sun, April 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Tue, April 30
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sun, May 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Wed, May 8
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Thu, May 9
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Fri, May 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

7900 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40222

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.