Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, May 22

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Thu, May 23

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

  • Fri, May 24

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Reston

  • Sun, May 26

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, May 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, May 23
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, May 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, May 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, May 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, May 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, May 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, May 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, May 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Tue, May 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Thu, May 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Thu, May 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, May 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, May 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sat, June 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Sun, June 2
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, June 2
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, June 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, June 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, June 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Mon, June 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, June 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, June 3
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, June 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Wed, June 5
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.