Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 27

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Mon, May 27

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Rosedale Center

  • Wed, May 29

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Wed, May 29

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Rosedale Center

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, May 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Wed, May 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Fri, May 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, May 31
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Sat, June 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sat, June 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Sun, June 2
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Mon, June 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, June 3
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Wed, June 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, June 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sat, June 8
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Sat, June 8
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Mon, June 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.