Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, June 16

    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

    Apple South Hills Village

  • Wed, June 19

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple South Hills Village

  • Fri, June 21

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple South Hills Village

  • Sat, June 22

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple South Hills Village

9 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, June 16
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Tue, June 18
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Ross Park
  • Wed, June 19
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Fri, June 21
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Sat, June 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Sun, June 23
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Tue, June 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Shadyside
  • Thu, June 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Shadyside
  • Fri, June 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Sat, June 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple South Hills Village

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

1000 Ross Park Mall Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.