Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 19

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple University Village

    Full

  • Sat, June 22

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Sun, June 23

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Tacoma Mall

  • Sun, June 23

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple University Village

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 19
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Village
    Full
  • Sat, June 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, June 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Sun, June 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, June 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, June 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, June 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Wed, June 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Fri, June 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, June 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Sat, June 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, June 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, July 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, July 1
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Tue, July 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Tue, July 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Wed, July 3
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Village

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

4502 S Steele Street

Tacoma, WA 98409

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.