Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, June 21

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Mon, June 24

    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Tue, June 25

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Wed, June 26

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, June 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, June 24
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, June 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Tue, June 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Wed, June 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, June 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, June 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Thu, June 27
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, June 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sat, June 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, July 1
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Tue, July 2
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Wed, July 3
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

6801 Northlake Mall Drive

Charlotte, NC 28216

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.