Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 19

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Wed, June 19

    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Thu, June 20

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Fri, June 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, June 19
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, June 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, June 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sat, June 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, June 22
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sat, June 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, June 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, June 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, June 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, June 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
    Full
  • Tue, June 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, June 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, June 26
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, June 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, June 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sat, June 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Sun, June 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, July 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, July 2
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, July 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.