Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, August 22

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Fri, August 23

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

  • Fri, August 23

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Sat, August 24

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Thu, August 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, August 23
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, August 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, August 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sat, August 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, August 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sun, August 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, August 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, August 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, August 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, August 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Tue, August 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, August 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Wed, August 28
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, August 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, August 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, August 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, August 31
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, August 31
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, September 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, September 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Tue, September 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, September 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, September 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, September 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, September 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sat, September 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, September 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Perimeter

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.