Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, August 22

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Thu, August 22

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Brandon

  • Fri, August 23

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Sat, August 24

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Thu, August 22
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Thu, August 22
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Fri, August 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, August 24
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sun, August 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Tue, August 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Thu, August 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Sat, August 31
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Mon, September 2
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Tue, September 3
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Thu, September 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Fri, September 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple International Plaza

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

459 Brandon Town Center Drive

Brandon, FL 33511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.