Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, August 21

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

    Full

  • Wed, August 21

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Thu, August 22

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Sun, August 25

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, August 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
    Full
  • Wed, August 21
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, August 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, August 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, August 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, August 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, September 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Wed, September 4
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, September 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, September 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, September 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, September 8
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.