Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 19

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Somerset

    Full

  • Tue, August 20

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Partridge Creek

    Full

  • Thu, August 22

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Partridge Creek

  • Fri, August 23

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Partridge Creek

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 19
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Somerset
    Full
  • Tue, August 20
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
    Full
  • Thu, August 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Fri, August 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Fri, August 23
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Sat, August 24
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Somerset
  • Sat, August 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Thu, August 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Sat, August 31
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Somerset
  • Sat, August 31
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Mon, September 2
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Tue, September 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Tue, September 3
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Wed, September 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Thu, September 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Fri, September 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Fri, September 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Somerset

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

17360 Hall Road

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.