Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, September 15

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Sun, September 15

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

  • Thu, September 19

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Thu, September 19

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, September 15
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, September 15
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, September 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, September 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, September 23
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Wed, September 25
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Wed, September 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, September 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, September 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, September 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, September 28
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, September 30
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, October 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Town Square
  • Wed, October 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, October 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, October 4
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.