Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, September 22

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Mon, September 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Tue, September 24

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Tue, September 24

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, September 22
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, September 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, September 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, September 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, September 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, September 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, September 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, September 26
    4:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, September 26
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, September 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, September 27
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, September 28
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, September 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, September 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, September 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, September 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, September 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, October 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, October 2
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, October 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, October 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, October 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, October 3
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, October 4
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, October 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sun, October 6
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sun, October 6
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, October 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, October 9
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, October 10
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.