Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, September 15

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

    Full

  • Mon, September 16

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Lehigh Valley

  • Mon, September 16

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Willow Grove Park

  • Tue, September 17

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, September 15
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
    Full
  • Mon, September 16
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Mon, September 16
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Tue, September 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Wed, September 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Thu, September 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Mon, September 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Mon, September 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Mon, September 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Tue, September 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Wed, September 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Thu, September 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Fri, September 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, September 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Mon, September 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Fri, October 4
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

250 Lehigh Valley Mall

Whitehall, PA 18052

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.