Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, September 15

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Mon, September 16

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Mon, September 16

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Tue, September 17

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, September 15
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, September 16
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, September 16
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, September 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Tue, September 17
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, September 17
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, September 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, September 19
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, September 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, September 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, September 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, September 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, September 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, September 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, September 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, September 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, September 26
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Fri, September 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sat, September 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, September 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, October 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Tue, October 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Wed, October 2
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Fri, October 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Galleria Dallas

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.