Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Sat, October 19

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Del Monte

  • Mon, October 21

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Tue, October 22

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, October 18
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Sat, October 19
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Mon, October 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, October 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, October 22
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Wed, October 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Thu, October 24
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, October 26
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Mon, October 28
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Mon, October 28
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, October 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, October 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 31
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 31
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Fri, November 1
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Mon, November 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
 

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

240 Del Monte Center

Monterey, CA 93940

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.