Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, January 21

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Thu, January 23

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Fri, January 24

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Sat, January 25

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, January 21
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
    Full
  • Tue, January 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, January 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, January 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, January 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sat, January 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sun, January 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
    Full
  • Mon, January 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, January 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Tue, January 28
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, January 31
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, January 31
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, January 31
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sat, February 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, February 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, February 1
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sun, February 2
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Mon, February 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, February 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Tue, February 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, February 5
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, February 7
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, February 7
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
 

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and settings to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7900 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40222

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.